Shearwater Research To Go Live

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Based in Richmond, British Columbia, Shearwater Research has something to share with scuba divers on Thursday 23 July 2020.

Shearwater designs and produce computers for the open-circuit and closed-circuit dive trimix. They supply Buhlmann with Gradient Factors and VPM-B, the most frequent models of decompression used by technical divers. A focus on innovative and simple displays, gives one glance at the most important information available. Their computers are designed to improve the journey for divers everywhere.

Details:

Shearwater will be streaming live on July 23rd at 12 Noon in Vancouver (3 PM Miami | 8 PM London) 

Please join us on our YouTube Live Stream or on our Facebook Live on this exciting day!

For YouTube, please join us at:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyo9rcgOTus

For Facebook, please join us at:
https://www.facebook.com/DiveShearwater/live/

Learn more at: https://www.shearwater.com/

Comments

comments

Share.

About Author

Kathy is the owner of Kirk Scuba Gear, a passionate Scuba Diver, Ocean Advocate and Managing Editor of The Scuba News Canada

Leave A Reply